Bismilla-ir-Rahman-ir-Raheem

As salamu alaykum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatahu:
Alhamdulillahi rabil ala meen. All Praise is due to Allah, Lord of Mankind and all that exists. I ask Allah to send His peace and blessings upon that last messenger, the last nabi, Rasul’Allah, salalahu alayhi wasalam.

What is my intention? Whatever it is, I ask Allah to purify it and to protect me from the whispers of the cursed shaytaan.

Like every “Muslim” blog already out there, this diary, will be a relfection of my influences, thoughts, opinions, etc. — subjective. A reminder to myself and others…

“The theories of men eventually expire, whereas the words of Allah and His messenger last forever.”

I’ll try to keep my blog entries short. It’s unfortunate but people seem to be reading less these days and clicking on more YouTube videos!
Your brother in Islam,

-Located somewhere in Western Canada

Leave a Reply

